Skip to main content

Canceling Your Existence Subscription

Written by Clayton Porter

How to Cancel Your Subscription

  1. Tap your profile icon in the top right corner of the screen

  2. Go to Settings → Subscription

  3. Select the option to Cancel Subscription

Once canceled, you won't be charged again but you'll keep full access to Existence through the end of your current subscription billing period.


What Happens After You Cancel

Your account and your data stays intact, allowing you to pick up where you left off if you decide to resubscribe at a later point in time.


How to Delete Your Account & Data

Canceling your subscription and completing deleting your data are two separate actions and that's intentional. If there is a chance you'll return to Existence in the future, you don't need to take the action to delete.

But if you'd like to permanently remove your account and all associated data, here's how:

  1. First, Cancel your subscription following the steps above

  2. Then go back to Settings → Personal Information

  3. Select the option to Delete Account

This action is permanent. Once your data is deleted, it cannot be recovered.


Not Sure Yet?

You don't have to decide right now. Your account and time history will be here whenever you're ready to come back. If something wasn't working or you ran into an issue, reach out to us at [email protected] — we'd love to help before you go.

Did this answer your question?